Chronicles of Ridiculousness: Miss-Taken Identity 1

As I’ve said before many of times I am no stranger to “borrowing”…. no no… I’m sorry… “The Miss-Appropriation of assets.” Meaning, I’ve dated taken or shared my share of girlfriends boo-thangs “special friends” baby mommas and wives all over.

This is probably why SO MANY dudes assume that I’m sexually involved with their women/girlfriends/boo-thangs/”special friends”/wives/baby mommas… and honestly most of the time I’m not or haven’t been………… yet.

Listen fellas…. I understand how INSANE some women can make you….

Just ask Tom Cruise!

However one of the WORST things you can do in these situations (especially when you don’t have al of… or ANY OF the facts) is… well the following.

For the purposes of this Sadventure we shall call the young woman involved

“Tammy-Fae”

I post something on Tammy-Fae’s” Facebook wall one day… (something innocent or stupid like a joke) instantly her B.D. (Baby-Daddy) calls and starts asking her questions about who I AM, how she knows me, where I’m from blah blah blah…

Y'all know how it goes....

Soon after, her and I were talking about things and she casually mentioned that the father of her child (got tired of calling him the B.D.) called her and went off asking a million questions about me after I posted on her wall.

Mind you this guy has a girlfriend (who if I’m not mistaken lives with him or something.)

Mind you this guy is in no way involved with my friend…(well other than some joint custody agreement of sorts) because when they WERE together he kept cheating on her, finally got caught, they split up…

....he got off easy, I've seen worse....

but hey that’s another story for another day…

Me being psychic (or just knowing how predictable and irrationally territorial a typical dude can be) said to her…

Me: (Laughing) “you KNOW he’s gon hit me up on Facebook now right?”

She asked me “how I figured” and I had to let her know that even though He and I aren’t friends on face book I (as I mentioned a few seconds ago) know how we (men) think. the very next morning I get…..

............. really?..... like.... for real?

its stuff like THIS that I try to teach people NOT to do… for MANY reasons! For the sake of these examples we are going to PRETEND these two are a couple… just to give some credit…

NUMBER ONE

Man law/Bro Code states you can’t blame another man for doing something that you would do! (ie. if you would talk to the girl in question why would you get upset if someone else wanted too?) So if you don’t even KNOW the “other guy” you take it up with your girl!

the only exclusions are if the guy does it in your face but honestly, I’ve always taken it as a compliment to my taste in women when she tells me that she got hit on lol

but again… women can make us crazy…….

....AGAIN.......

NUMBER TWO

I took a vote… 10 out of 10 other guys agreed that after a stunt like that I should have been OBLIGATED to have sex with “Tammy-Fae” regardless of my intentions… after something like that… you’ve pretty much GOT TO…

(for the record I didn’t) So again I wonder… Why??

but then again… women… can make us CRAZY…

... just ask Mel Gibson...

NUMBER THREE

Why put yourself in a position where your message can be shown BACK to the woman, making you look worse and the OTHER guy look even better? Let’s say I WAS really interested in the mother of his children… How EASY did he make it for me to look even better??

Let’s say that the two of you are a couple… and there IS another guy involved and you’re just a nice guy where as the woman is some sex crazy maniac or something… lets also say you might be afraid of her or maybe she lied to you and said the other guy was stalking her or something random like that… there are still better ways to approach it…

other than that… why get territorial?

… than again….. women CAN MAKE US CRAZY…..

YUP...... Just ask Chris Brown......

this kinds of stuff happens to me ALL the time too… ALL…. THE….. TIME…..

OH WELL… better these dudes lookin like suckas then me…

smdh

Facebook.com/Wordzthepoet

@ThenWordzSaid

**(for the record though, later on I almost did have sex with ol’ girl… I turned her down)

